Engagement Date:Wednesday, January 19 2022

City: Mariupol
Age: 38
Weight: 121lb, 55kg
Height: 5'4", 163cm
Measurements: 0-0-0
Measurements cm:
Eye Color: Green
Hair Color: Blonde
Marital Status: Widow
Children: 1
Religion: Christian (Orthodox)
Smoker: N
Drinker: N
Education: University
Company: Private
Job Title: English Teacher
Sports: Fitness, yoga, jogging, hiking
Hobbies: Cooking, psychology, languages, reading, traveling, art, music, walks

Self Description: I am a cheerful and energetic woman. I love spending time with friends and family and I love animals. It is very important for me to be in a good mood, all the time, I believe in positive thinking. For me, inner beauty is more important than the beauty of appearance. I love romance: romantic candlelit dinners and walks, little pleasant surprises for each other. In the evening I need someone with whom I can relax after a hard day at work. Be sure, I know many ways to relax. But the main thing for me is, of course, to find a loved one with whom you can find spiritual harmony.

Comments: I see my future with a man who will become my love, joy and support in life. I'm looking for a strong and passionate man! I want him to be my reliable life companion, faithful friend and sensual lover. I want him to be ambitious and active, like me. I want him to be the head of our family, and I will support him in his actions and inspire him. They say that behind every successful man is a strong woman. And I am ready to make my efforts to make my man happy.

AFA News and Updates